Parliamentary Election 2019

Important Dates

Sl. No. Description Date
1 Date of Notification 28-03-2019
2 Last Date of Nomination 04-04-2019
3 Scrutiny of Nomination 05-04-2019
4 Last Date of Withdrawal 08-04-2019
5 Date of Poll 23-04-2019
6 Date of Counting of Votes 23-05-2019

Election Related Important Information/Contacts


Sl. No. Name Contact
1 Helpline 06244-222064,06244-222070,06244-222196,06244-222128
2 District Call Centre 1950
3 District Control Room 06244-222070,222017
3 Contact Number of Nodal Officers of Election Cell View
4 General Information about Election Observer View
5 Information about Dispatch Centres View
6 Information about Counting Place View
7 Sector Officer Details View
8 Block/Circle/Subdivision/Thana/DSP Office/Police Line information View
9 District Police information View
10 Information about Electors View

Communication Plan


Sl. No. Name Download
1 District Level View
2 RO Level Team View
3 ARO Level Team View

Booth Level Officer

Sl No. Assembly Constituency View
1. 148-Allauli(SC) View
2. 149-Khagaria View
3. 150-Beldaur View
4. 151-Parbatta View

Booth Level Agent

Sl No. Assembly Constituency View
1. 148-Allauli(SC) View
2. 149-Khagaria View
3. 150-Beldaur View
4. 151-Parbatta View

Election Related Office Orders

Sl. No. Description Download
1 Election Cell Formation View
2 Training Calendar View
3 Tender for CCTV etc. View
4 Tender for Tents, Electricity, Generator etc. View
5 Tender for supply of food / breakfast / tea etc. View
6 Tender for printing and purchase of voting / counting materials and forms etc View
7 Employee Performa for data entry View
8 Office Performa for data entry View

Booth List

Sl. No. AC Name View
1 148-Alauli View
2 149-Khagaria View
3 150-Beldaur View
4 151-Parbatta View

Candidate Affidavit

Sl. No. Candidate Name Party Name Affidavit
1. Bandan Kumar Singh Independent View
2. Choudhary Mahboob Ali Kaishar Lok Jansakti Party View
3. Dhirendra Choudhary Aam Adhikar Mocha View
4. Kundan Kumar Independent View
5. Madhubala Devi Aam Janta Party Rastriya View
6. Moni Kumar Bahujan Mukti Party View
7. Mukesh Sahani Vikashil Insan Party View
8. Nagendra Singh Tyagi Independent View
9. Parmanand Singh Independent View
10. Priyadarshi Dinkar Independent View
11. Ramakant Choudhari Bahujan Samaj Party View
12. Sandeep Kumar Saket Shiv Sena View
13. Sangram Kumar Sada Independent View
14. Shiv Narayan Singh Independent View
15. Shobha Devi Independent View
16. Sunil Yadav Garib Jansakti Party View
17. Tej Bhadur Singh View
18. Umesh Chandra Bharti Aadresh Mithila Party View
19. Upendra Sahani View
20. Vinay Kumar Varun Janhit Kishan Party View